Members and Meeting Dates

School Site Council (SSC)

If you are interested in joining Whittier's School Site Council, please contact Kali Madison (tpeling@sandi.net)

Council Members

Position Name
Principal Kali Madison
Teacher, Interim SSC Chair        Peter Grogan
Lead Teacher Salena Baumann
Teacher Lori Changala
Teacher Donald Scott
Teacher Eva Brotherton
Parent Monica Moysen
Parent Brisa Rodriguez
Parent Cindy Diaz
Student S.C.
Student B.W.
Student M.M.


2020-2021 Meeting Dates

 Friday, September 18, 2020   1:30pm  Virtual meeting via Zoom
 Friday, October 5, 2020  1:30pm  Virtual meeting via Zoom
 Friday, October 23, 2020  1:30pm  Virtual meeting via Zoom
 Thursday, November 19, 2020                  1:30pm  Virtual meeting via Zoom
 Thursday, December 17, 2020  1:30pm  Virtual meeting via Zoom
 Friday, January 22, 2021  1:00pm  Virtual meeting via Zoom 
 Friday, February 19, 2021  1:00pm  Virtual meeting via Zoom
 Friday, March 19, 2021  1:00pm  Virtual meeting via Zoom
 Friday, April 23, 2021  1:00pm  Virtual meeting via Zoom
 Friday, April 30, 2021  12:30pm  Virtual meeting via Zoom
 Friday, May 21, 2021  1:00pm  
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.