Members and Meeting Dates

Whittier School Site Council (SSC)

If you are interested in joining Whittier's School Site Council, please contact Kali Madison ([email protected])

Council Members

Position Name
Principal Kali Madison
Teacher, SSC Chairperson                       Eva Jane Brotherton
Teacher Lori Changala
Teacher Donald Scott
Staff Member Anna Avila
Parent, DAC Representative Monica Moysen
Parent Cindy Diaz
Student G.E.
Student B.W.
Student M.M.


2021-2022 Meeting Dates

 Friday, September 24, 2021  1:30pm  Room 10, Whittier School
 Friday, October 15, 2021  1:30pm  Room 10, Whittier School
 Friday, November 12, 2021                  1:30pm  Room 10, Whittier School 
 Thursday, December 16, 2021  1:30pm  Room 10, Whittier School
 Friday, January 21, 2022  1:30pm  Room 10, Whittier School
 Friday, February 25, 2022  1:30pm  Room 10, Whittier School
 Friday, March 25, 2022  1:30pm  Room 10, Whittier School
 Friday, April 22, 2022  1:30pm  Room 10, Whittier School
 Thursday, May 26, 2022  1:30pm  Room 10, Whittier School
 Friday, June 10, 2022  1:30pm  Room 10, Whittier School
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.